AJA Board Members 

We want to welcome you to the Officers of AJA, AJA Board Members, and Chair Members. Each member is dedicated to making this organization strong and productive for all jewelry stores in Arkansas. We want you to know...we are here for you! We want to provide the best resources, education, vendors, and information to make your business the most successful! Please contact any member with questions or concerns you have about AJA or any business related topic. Each member is listed below with their picture and current contact information.

2016-2018 Arkansas Jewelers
Association Officers



President of AJA
Michel Gutman

P:  501-520-8217

Bobby Wilkerson.jpg

Vice President of AJA
Bobby Wilkerson

Wilkerson Jewelers
222 South Main Street - Stuttgart, AR72160
P:   870-673-4441  


Ashley Linden.jpg

Secretary of AJA
Ashley Linden

Linden's Custom Jewelry & Repair
606 W. Lancashire Blvd. - Bella Vista, AR72715
P: 479-715-6556    
Future Jewelry Designer Chair


Treasurer for AJA
 Mark Dufour

Clockworks Insurance Services, Inc.
2329 Severn Ave, Ste 200 - Metairie, LA  70001
P:   804-262-8240      

AJA Board Members